Company profile

Zhejiang Fangyuan Polypropylene Fiber Co., Ltd. is a professional nylon manufacturer in China's chemical fiber industry. It is jointly invested and established by Hangzhou Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Chunhui Textile Co., Ltd. and Hangzhou Chengjia Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd.



The company was established in May 2010 with a registered capital of 150 million yuan, covers an area of 135,000 square meters, and has a construction area of 80,000 square meters. Has 200 employees.Located in the hinterland of Hangjiahu Plain - Fengming Street Industrial Zone, Tongxiang City, it is a rising star in Tongxiang's chemical fiber industry.



The company invested 1.15 billion yuan to build an annual output of 120,000 tons of differentiated nylon chips and nylon POY yarns and 15,000 tons of nylon DTY. The project is divided into two phases. The first phase of the project has been completed and put into production in 2013, with annual sales. Up to 1.5 billion yuan. The second phase of the project has started construction in January 2018. It is expected that trial production will begin in April 2019, when the company's output value will exceed 3 billion yuan.



The company's products are mainly composed of polymerized nylon 6 slice and nylon POY, HOY wire and DTY wire. It is currently the first nylon slice production enterprise in Jiaxing.It has 5 automatic nylon slicing production lines of Beijing Sanhong Puxin Synthetic Fiber Technology Service Co., Ltd.Japan's TMT winding machine production line 4 (144), nylon elastic machine 16 units.



The company has always been adhering to the service concept of “Quality, Industry, Management, Management, and Quality”. In 2013, it was rated as a second-class enterprise in Zhejiang Province for safety production. In 2014, the company was rated as Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise, Zhejiang Energy Conservation Model Enterprise, and the company's technical department and R&D center were also rated as Jiaxing Enterprise Technology Center and Jiaxing. City R & D Center, in 2015 the company was rated as a national high-tech enterprise, "Fangyuan Polypropylene" trademark was named Jiaxing famous brand products, in 2016 was named Zhejiang High-tech R & D Center.

Looking ahead, there is a long way to go. We will always remember that there is no end to entrepreneurship, no end to the pursuit, abiding by the corporate philosophy of “work, wisdom and wisdom”, and carrying forward the enterprise spirit of “innovation and excellence” to create value for customers!

Leadership speech

Leadership speech

As a large-scale mature industry, the chemical fiber industry is becoming increasingly competitive. For the up-and-coming "fangyuan", only the development of differentiated fiber products with high technical content and high added value of products can stand out in this industry and stand out.     


Fangyuan people are the forward-looking strategic vision to grasp the development trend of the industry, seize the opportunity of development with a high degree of commercial acumen, and choose the “noble” in the chemical fiber industry – nylon. Take this critical step as the cornerstone of our development, and create a new starting point, a new journey, and a new field. Today's gorgeous transformation will surely make us the ambition of tomorrow. We take this as a starting point, and with the spirit of wisdom, unity and hard work, we are determined to become a leader in the nylon industry in China within five years.


Fangyuan people always adhere to the corporate philosophy of “work, wisdom, innovation and excellence”. With passion and dreams, with tenacity and confidence, we regard hardships as wealth, forge ahead, innovate, win respect and win the market.


We are grateful to the leaders who have always cared for and supported us at all levels. We are grateful to the friends who have been sincerely caring and trusting us all the time. Thanks to the employees who have always trusted and worked hard, the glory and achievements of Fangyuan cannot be separated from everyone's support and efforts.



智虑周到通达,行为端方不苟。语出《文子•微明》:“ 老子 曰:凡人之道,心欲小,志欲大;智欲圆,行欲方……

智圆者,无不知也;行方者,有不为也。” 明 张居正 《襄毅杨公墓志铭》:“维公之德,智圆行方,忠不近名,

言不泥常。” 

Organization

Service Hotline:0086-573-88483388 / Fax:0086-573-88483889

Address:Fengming Street Industrial Zone, Tongxiang City, Zhejiang Province  Zip code:314505

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved by Zhejiang Fangyuan Polymer Fiber Co., Ltd.

技术支持:谷美科技

公司简介

浙江方圆聚合纤有限公司是中国化纤行业的专业锦纶制造厂家,是由杭州正大纺织有限公司、杭州春辉纺织有限公司和杭州城佳化纤有限公司共同出资组建而成。



公司成立于2010年5月,注册资金1.5亿元,占地面积135000平方米,建筑面积80000平方米,现有在职员工200人,位于富饶的杭嘉湖平原腹地——桐乡市凤鸣 街道工业区,是桐乡化纤行业的一枝后起之秀。



公司投资11.5亿元,建设年产差别化锦纶切片和锦纶POY丝各12万吨和锦纶DTY1.5万吨,该项目共分两期,一期项目已于2013年完成建设投产,年销售额达15亿余元。二期项目已2018年1月开始动工建设,预计2019年4月开始试生产,届时公司产值将突破30亿元。



公司产品以聚合锦纶6切片和锦纶POY、HOY丝和DTY丝为主,是目前嘉兴市首家锦纶切片生产企业,拥有国内领先水平的北京三虹普新合纤技术服务股份有限生产的全自动锦纶切片生产线5条,日本TMT卷绕机生产线4条(144位),锦纶加弹机16台。



公司始终秉承“质量立业、科技兴业、管理精业,向用户和社会提供优质精品”的服务观念。2013年被评为浙江省安全生产达标二级企业,2014年公司被评为浙江省科技型企业,浙江省节能示范企业,公司技术部和研发中心也先后被评为嘉兴市企业技术中心和嘉兴市研发中心,2015年公司被评为国家高新技术企业,“方圆聚合纤”商标被评为嘉兴市名牌产品,2016年被评为浙江省高新技术研发中心。

展望未来,任重道远。方圆人将始终铭记:创业无终点、追求无止境,恪守“行方、智圆”的企业理念,弘扬“创新、卓越”的企业精神,为客户不断创造价值!

领导致辞

Leadership speech

image.png

化纤行业作为规模化的成熟型行业,竞争日趋激烈。对于后起之秀的“方圆”,唯有向技术含量、产品附加值高的差别化纤维产品发展,方可在这个行业占有一席之地,脱颖而出。         


方圆人正是以前瞻性的战略眼光把握了行业发展趋势,以高度的商业敏锐性抓住了发展的契机,选择了化纤行业中的“贵族”——锦纶。迈出这关键性的一步作为我们发展的基石,开创一个新的起点、一个新的征途、一个新的领域。今天的华丽蜕变,必将成就我们明天的壮志雄心。我们以此为起点,以睿智、团结、拼搏的精神,立志5年内在国内成为锦纶行业中的领先者。    


方圆人始终秉承“行方、智圆、创新、卓越”的企业理念,怀着激情与梦想,凭着坚韧与信心,视磨难为财富,锐意进取,开拓创新,赢得尊重,赢得市场。    


感谢一直热忱关怀和鼎力支持我们的各级领导,感谢长期真诚关心和信任我们的各界朋友,感谢始终信赖和不懈努力的员工,方圆的辉煌与成就离不开大家的支持与努力。



智虑周到通达,行为端方不苟。语出《文子•微明》:“ 老子 曰:凡人之道,心欲小,志欲大;智欲圆,行欲方……

智圆者,无不知也;行方者,有不为也。” 明 张居正 《襄毅杨公墓志铭》:“维公之德,智圆行方,忠不近名,

言不泥常。” 

组织架构

企业荣誉

服务热线:0573-88483388 / 传真:0573-88483889

公司地址:浙江省桐乡市凤鸣街道工业区  邮编:314505

Copyright © 2018 浙江方圆聚合纤有限公司 All Rights Reserved

技术支持:谷美科技